A number of CLOSEmsdf organizers and volunteers spoke at the public hearings of the Joint Committee on Finance, here are a few of them:

Sylvester Jackson

Alan Schultz

Jeff Moon

Emilio Del Torre, Jasmine Gonzales, Wendy Turk

Tai Renfrow

Sean Wilson

Brian Martindale

Mark Rice, William Harrel, Charles Hampton

Sharyl McFarland, Shawn Wanzo

And a few from Janesville:

Mary Jo Fessenmeier

Emilio Del Torre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.